Hello world!

I’ve been blogging since 2004. Currently, I have two public blog sites: MGhostSoft, which is my main blogging site, and MGhostSoft 的记梦器, which is used to keep a record of my dreams. However, none of the posts are written in English, and I feel it’s necessary to post some English posts. It’s not a good idea to mix English posts into my main blog, so I decided to create a new blog in which all posts are in English. Of course, not all future posts in my main blog will get the corresponding English version, and vise versa. Welcome to subscribe to my new blog, but I can’t promise how often I will update this blog. Thank you for your interest!

Leave a Reply

